Showing posts with label portfolio. Show all posts
Showing posts with label portfolio. Show all posts

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

PAMM-portfolio #7 (results)


The investment portfolio of the seventh week of results.
A good result this week - nearly two percent of the profits.

Saturday, March 5, 2016

PAMM-portfolio #6 (results)


The results of the investment portfolio after the sixth week.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Investment portfolio #4



The composition of the investment portfolio of the real for a week 15.02.2016 - 02.20.2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Investment portfolio #3


I imagine the real composition of the new investment portfolio for the next week.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Sunday, January 24, 2016